Does Dropcontact modify my CRM during the free test?

Yes, Dropcontact will create fields that may not yet appear in your CRM. These fields will be inserted into those already present.

This is why we prefer to work on a sandbox (for Salesforce) and to warn all users (for Pipedrive and HubSpot) before launching the test, so that they are warned 😉.

The information update is then active for 7 days. This means that Dropcontact will work on the existing contact sheets as well as those that you may create (and whose first name starts with A, B, C or D, of course).

After 7 days, a subscription is offered to you 🎁.

You can at any time during the test return to the version of your CRM before, by restoring the backup with the "Cancel Test" button, located in your account.

Does this article answer your question? Thanks for your feedback! Unfortunately, we were unable to register your return. Would you please try again?

Still need help? Contact Contact